Programming Note — Doctor Who returns!

I haven’t disappeared, don’t worry.  I just haven’t had anything on my mind worth committing to the blog lately.  I will say that with Doctor Who Series 8 premiering tomorrow, I’ll be posting regular reviews for each episode on Sundays, after I’ve had a chance to watch it.  I’ll be watching them when they air of course, but I’ll save my review for the next day.  I’m a massive, massive fan, and while this isn’t going to be a Whovian blog, as there are other things that interest me worth talking about, I’ll still be making mention of it here and there where I see fit. 

I hope all of you have a pleasant Friday.  😀

Tell me what you think!

