Pitchers and catchers report!

Yes, Yankees fans, today is the first day of a very long season, one that hopefully will last until late October/early November, whenever the damn World Series finally finishes.  For those of you who are used to only reading my responses to the Daily Prompts, I had a dedicated blog strictly for Yankees conversation, but no one ever read it, and with this blog, I’ve actually got subscribers.  So, here it shall be.  I don’t care if you root for some other team, but no flame wars/insults in the comments, please.  I’ll post pictures of once I can find some.  🙂

Tell me what you think!

