Do you know what time it is?

The Yankees first Spring Training game of 2015 is this afternoon at 1:05 against the Philadelphia Phillies.  Alex Rodriguez will not be playing, but he will play in tomorrow’s game.  I’m really quite excited about this, because I love baseball, I always have, and the first ST game means that Opening Day is just around the corner.

For those who might not have caught my announcement a couple of months ago, I’m going to be integrating my former Yankees blog with this one, writing about games and goings on with the team alongside my other posts about basically everything else.  So, this afternoon, once the game is over, expect a short write-up about how we did and what happened.  If you’re not a Yankees fan, you can feel free to skip those entries if you like, I just ask that you don’t leave any nasty comments underneath said entries, because I wouldn’t do that to you about your team, if you wrote about them.

LET’S PLAY BALL!

Tell me what you think!

