Who actually likes scrubbing toilets?

I don’t dislike doing household chores, I’m actually a neat freak; doing laundry, dishes, vacuuming….that stuff doesn’t bother me.  Cleaning the bathroom, though?  AWW HELL NO.  I hate it.  It’s not even that the bathroom is that dirty to begin with, I just hate scrubbing the toilet, the bathtub, the sink, and then steam cleaning the floor.  It’s such a pain in the ass.  Part of what makes it such a pain in the ass is it takes forever to clean the floor.  My sister puts a lot of product in her hair, and because she doesn’t put a towel down on the floor behind her, as much gets on the floor as it does on her head.  After a few days of people walking in and out of the bathroom, there are huge black spots all over from the dirt sticking to the crap sticking to the floor.  I love her to death, but that’s one of my biggest pet peeves, as far as she’s concerned.

So yeah, cleaning the bathroom — I hate it.  I do it because it has to get done, and it can’t just be left alone, but if there was some magic wand I could wave that would instantly clean it so that I didn’t have to, I’d be all over that.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/those-dishes-wont-do-themselves-unfortunately/

Tell me what you think!

