Why do I blog?

I suppose I blog because it’s a way to let off some steam and to stretch/exercise my creative muscles.  I try to respond to about 65-70% of the Daily Prompts every month, and I do this because they’re often on topics or about things I hadn’t previously given much thought to, so it’s a chance to challenge myself.  I suppose I also blog because selfishly, I like the fact that other people read what I have to say and then occasionally comment on it.  It feels good to think someone else enjoys your opinion or your writing talents.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/million-dollar-question/

One comment

  1. Vonita · November 3, 2015

    I enjoy your writing talents 🙂

    Like

Tell me what you think!

