A wanderer I would be.

If I had the time and/or money, I would absolutely love to travel all over the world.  There are so many places I would love to see before I die.  I’d be that person who lived out of their suitcase, always sleeping in a new hotel every few nights and annoying you with pictures of faraway places you’ve never seen or probably couldn’t find on a map if someone held a gun to your head.  I don’t even have a suitcase right now, that’s how little travel I do — exactly none.  I think my Top 3 places to visit would be Tahiti, Australia, and the UK.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/suitcase/

3 comments

  1. Ngobesing Romanus · April 14, 2016

    Your dream is beautiful. Travelling can be passionate. I love it.

    Like

  2. jacquelineobyikocha · April 14, 2016

    Travelling is good. Your dreams are possible.

    Like

  3. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Day 14 – “Flowing With Affection” by David Ellis | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Tell me what you think!

