Bali H’ai.

I think if it were possible for me to travel to some remote tropical island for a couple of weeks just to get away from humanity and stress for a while, I absolutely would.  I’d make sure to pack plenty of SPF 100 to avoid getting burnt, but I’d do it in a heartbeat.  I wouldn’t want to be stranded on a deserted island, but marooned on one for a couple of weeks?  Sign me up.  It’ll be nice to wear a bathing suit and not have to worry about other people who might be around snickering and laughing at me because they think I look like a whale walking on two legs.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/voyage/

Tell me what you think!

