Dearth of inspiration.

I’ve been having a hard time the last few days coming up with something to say to respond to the Daily Prompts. Does anyone else have that problem? Sometimes if I can’t think of something directly to say, I can think of a song or something that the prompt reminds me of, but even lately that has been difficult. I know this doesn’t quite fit the actual tone of the prompt today, but I thought I should at least upload something before you all think I’ve either given up on this blog, which I would never do, or got lazy all of a sudden.  :-\

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/folly/

Tell me what you think!

