Oh, what I would do….

pile-of-money Who doesn’t want to be rich?  They say money can’t buy happiness, but I’d be pretty goddamn happy if I suddenly won the lottery or inherited a large chunk of cash. A lot of the things that I worry about all the time, to the point of making myself sick over it, I wouldn’t worry about anymore, like what’s going to happen to me and my sister when our parents are gone, what will happen if I have a medical emergency or someone else in my family does, how things around the house that need to get done will get done…all of that will be gone. Now, I’m well aware that personal happiness relies on more than just the balance in your bank account, but if you don’t have to worry about money anymore when that’s previously all you did worry about, it would go a long way to making you a lot happier than you currently are.

Also, if you would still like to get me a little something from my Amazon Wish List, here is the link –> http://a.co/3eIBG6U

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/fortune/

2 comments

  1. I agree so much. It’s like, I have all the love in the world right now, I just need some money.

    Liked by 1 person

    • NovaLune · December 21

      Hahaha, same.

      Like

Tell me what you think!

