One of my favorite dishes!

I have nothing to give you on the word “squat.” It’s an ugly word, and I don’t like it. I do however have something to say about “squash,” which is very close to “squat,” and a much nicer word.

Have any of you ever had butternut squash ravioli? OH MY GOD IS IT GOOD. I’d never eaten squash of any kind before I tried it, but it was absolutely amazing. If you don’t want to make it yourself, as it is a bit labor-intensive, Lean Cuisines has a very tasty microwave version, and I’m sure you can find fresh butternut squash ravioli at like, Trader Joe’s or Whole Paycheck, I mean Whole Foods. Give it a try! You won’t be disappointed. Unless you’re allergic to squash, in which case, please don’t eat it. I don’t want anyone to die.

butternut-tortellini1

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/squat/

Tell me what you think!

