No hablo español muy bien.

When I was in high school and college, I took French. Why, I have no idea. I don’t live in France, Canada, or any part of the world where French is even marginally spoken. I live in the United States, where a huge chunk of the population speaks Spanish either as their first language or second language. I enjoyed learning French in the sense that I loved learning a new language, but I should have chosen a language that would be an added bonus on my resume or something, because there are a lot of great jobs I’ve had to pass up because I’m not bilingual. I’ve thought about learning it now, but I’ve always heard learning a foreign language as an adult (I’ll be 35 in June) is incredibly hard, and I get frustrated easily when I attempt something and fail. Is it something I should look into doing anyway? Can it be done online without spending any money?

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/translate/

One comment

  1. CaCe · March 13

    Debes empezar a ver videos en español. YouTube te puede funcionar bastante bien

    Like

Tell me what you think!

