Bright shining blue.

60f20545b1

I love mornings when the sky is blue, there are hardly any clouds to be seen, and the sun is shining bright and warm. I’m one of those people whose moods sometimes depend on the weather, and when the day starts out beautifully, I’m more likely to be in a good, happy mood than not. Gray, dreary, blah days are when my mood turns more downcast. But come on — who wouldn’t want to wake up to an image like that outside their window? I get up at 6 a.m. every day, so I’m guaranteed to see sunrise no matter how it looks, but if it looks like that, I’m especially pleased.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/vivid/

2 comments

  1. cwhiteweb · March 5

    Yes, I’m also like that. Always in a better mood when the sky’s are powdered blue and bright 😀

    Like

  2. luckyjc007 · March 5

    Beautiful photo! It makes you feel blessed to see such beauty.

    Like

Tell me what you think!

