Without wings, without wheels.

If I had money, not to mention no crippling fear of flying, I would absolutely get a passport and see as much of the world as I could before I die. There are so many places I’d love to see, like Sydney, Johannesburg, London, Athens…alas, Google Earth will be my only means of viewing these lovely places because I don’t have money, and I do have a crippling fear of flying. I mean, if I just sat on an airplane that was on the ground, I’d have to be knocked nearly unconscious to do it. All of this leads me into today’s Musical Interlude Friday, courtesy of Athens, Georgia’s other big export. Enjoy!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/passport/

2 comments

  1. clumsyandsilly · March 31

    You’ll be quite surprised how fun it actually is to fly… hopefully one day you’ll be able to give it a go ☺️

    Like

  2. See the world !

    Like

Tell me what you think!

