Betcha can’t eat just one.

I’m a boredom eater, so when I have nothing to do, I’m tempted to reach for some kind of salty, not-at-all-healthy-for-you foodstuff, preferably potato chips. Plain potato chips are fine if that’s all that is available, but I like mine to have some flavor. Dill pickle is one of my favorites, as are salt & vinegar, sour cream and onion, and Carolina-style barbecue. What will today’s Musical Interlude Friday selection have to do with snacks or potato chips? Absolutely nothing! The song I post below will have absolutely zero connection to the prompt for today. Enjoy!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/snack/

One comment

  1. Vivian Zems · June 30

    Love the randomness of your post- at least I know you’re human :). On my lunch break in the UK eating Thai sweet chilli crisps (chips to Americans)- so your post was apt. If I listen to Buble now- I’ll fall asleep. So will reserve till later. Cheerio!

    Like

Tell me what you think!

