On fleek.

maxresdefault

Mine don’t look this good, but then, I don’t make my living doing beauty tutorials on YouTube, either.

I don’t do wax. My sister has her eyebrows waxed on the regular, but I don’t. It’s much easier (and cheaper) for me to just pluck them myself when I need to. I know more than a few people who say that plucking hurts because you’re taking out each individual hair, whereas waxing is just ripping a whole bunch out at one time, but to me, that sounds like it would hurt more. I mean, you’re putting hot wax on your flesh, then ripping it off. How is that a painless procedure? I think mine look pretty good for being taken care of myself instead of an aesthetician, but that’s just my opinion.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/pluck/

Tell me what you think!

