“They come runnin’ just as fast as they can…”

A lot of things are sexy when it comes to men, and I’m sure women and gay men everywhere will disagree on what some of those things are, but I think we’re all in agreement that a man in a well-tailored and fitted suit is one of those things. Don’t give me sloppy and slovenly. Give me a man who knows how to dress. It doesn’t even have to be a suit or tuxedo, either. A t-shirt and jeans that fit right are more than good enough. I hate seeing guys walk around in clothes that don’t fit. I don’t care what it is you’re wearing, buy the size that works for your height/weight/waist size/inseam. It’s not that hard a concept. Speaking of sharp dressed men, your Musical Interlude Friday selection is all about them — take it away, fellas.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/tailor/

Tell me what you think!

