Happy Anniversary to me!

364573473_7fe1c3330f_b

Three years is a long time to ramble pointlessly about nothing, I must admit. 

Three years ago today, Designer Sophisticate began transmission. Looking back at my old blog posts, I’d like to think I’ve grown as a writer, not just in regard to style and syntax, but in being able to write about a myriad of different subjects in any given week. I can certainly thank the Daily Prompts for that, because without them, I’d be lost. Well, not literally, but this blog would have died off a long time ago.

My thanks to all my readers, those who leave comments and likes and those who just faithfully read every day (like my sister). I wouldn’t keep doing this without your support. Here’s to another three years.

2 comments

  1. Lauren Rabadi · August 5

    That’s awesome, happy anniversary!

    Like

  2. eschudel · August 5

    Happy Blogaversary!!

    Like

Tell me what you think!

