I only have so much.

70aefb69fe05fa8705bff5dab3e2cb7b--bodyrock-adam-levine

I feel like this sign speaks to me on a spiritual level.

I was born with only so much patience. After a certain point, it runs out. I’ve never gotten violent with anyone, lest anyone think I just go around punching people when I’m pissed off, but that doesn’t mean I don’t visualize giving you a sock to the jaw…if I think it’s warranted. I don’t have a short fuse, it takes a lot to make me mad, but when I get mad, I get mad. One thing I tend to lose patience with quickly is DIY stuff. If I have to follow instructions to put a bookshelf or a desk together, or if I have to use a lot of supplies to get something finished, I get irritated quicker because I’m not a handy person, and I don’t like feeling stupid or uncoordinated, and having issues putting a basic desk together makes my self-esteem plummet through the floor.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/finite/

Tell me what you think!

