Tagline.

Well, I suppose if I had a tagline for myself, as opposed to just for my blog, it would probably be similar in tone to that which I came up with for Designer Sophisticate.  Maybe something like, “Tries hard to be honest, succeeds 75% of the time, continually works on other 25%.”  I think that’s probably true of a lot of people, too.  I’d like to think it’s something that the people who read this blog enjoy, as I suspect they wouldn’t care to follow me if they didn’t want to read my honest opinions about things when they’re provided.

I suspect that if other people created my tagline for me, rather than coming up with it myself, they might say something like, “Quiet and introspective with hints of cynicism and whimsy.”  I’m not even sure what that means, but it sounds good.  I’m not sure what about me is exactly whimsical, but I’ve been told I am occasionally, so it must be so.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/tagline/

Tell me what you think!